Dental Patient Testimonials

I love this dental office, and greatly appreciate the staff at the front desk. Each and every one of them is very caring and helpful, and very eager to help answer any questions the patients have and make the visit comfortable and enjoyable. They will go out of their way to find a solution to any problem, and even try to make the patient’s life outside the visit that much better and easier on them with products and services the office offers. I would recommend this office to anyone I know, not just friends and family. – Sara H.

  • Darnell8/20/2020

    Heather is always so friendly and extremely nice. She is very knowledgeable and always make sure you understand everything being done!!! Also, the front office staff is one of the best!

    Thomas9/29/2020

    My wife and I had a wonderful experience! My wife was the patient. All employees were Very professional and personable. Dr. David Reynolds is such a wonder doctor demonstrating concern, professionalism. His temperament and demeanor as he was working with my wife ..caused her to be immediately at ease! Our community is so blessed to have Reynolds and Harris dental services located near us! I have no problem recommending them to my family and friends. Again!!! Thank You “ Reynolds and Harris.”

    JANET9/02/2020

    Dr. Reynolds and Katelynn are dedicated in taking care of their patients. I have never seen such commitment they both showed to take care of my problem. I am blessed to have found a dental group to care for me. God Bless each of you.Thank you.

    John6/12/2017

    Been coming here all my life.

    Leslie6/15/2020

    This was my first time getting work done here. Pleasant and painless.

    Sue2/28/2020

    Very friendly and welcoming staff! Very informative and professional Hygienist and Doctors. I felt relaxed and comfortable due to every one being so nice! My dentist was gentle and assured me I wouldn’t feel a thing and I didn’t! My new crown fits well And I am very pleased !!

    Katy5/02/2017

    Amanda was super sweet, teeth feel great. Thank you ladies so much. See you in 6 months.

    Jeff10/07/2020

    I'm a first time patient to this dental office, that being said my experience was amazing. The front desk staff is wonderful and very helpful and knowledgeable. The staff is friendly and they take this current pandemic very seriously. While I was getting my procedure done the staff was working diligently to clean every surface and ensure that everyone was safe and comfortable. I would recommend if your not happy with your current dental office I strongly recommend giving Harris and Reynolds a shot to put the smile on your face you deserve.

  • Jana5/31/2018
    positive review 

    Caring, friendly, knowledgeable, amazing doctors and staff!!

    Angela8/04/2020

    I was apprehensive about visiting the dentist office during this pandemic! I like the extra sanitary precautions that Harris & Reynolds have established. Although there's no 100% guarantee, I think the staff are doing a great job! I felt more at ease than I anticipated. Thanks for a job well done!!

    Thank you again, Angela.

    Bailey2/15/2020

    I can be a sensitive case because I have many bad experiences in the past with dentists. I’ve been at Harris & Reynolds since 2014 and have not had any issues with them. The staff is always extremely friendly and very helpful to my needs. I would definitely suggest this facility to anyone and everyone! From the moment you walk through the door you are warmly welcomed in. Everyone here makes you feel like a friend while continuing to keep polite professionalism. Thank you all at Harris & Reynolds for being so awesome!

    Scott5/02/2018

    Those girls are just like family!!! Always a homecoming when I'm there..........

    Bernie11/25/2020

    I called the office to let them know my insurance was ending at the end of the month and I needed to come in to get my teeth cleaned and checked. They got me in the same day and Ashtyn did a great job on my cleaning. I appreciate them taking such good care of me!

    Deborah7/15/2020

    7-14-2020 Excellent professional service today. I started to cancel because of COVID-19; I was glad I kept my appointment. I felt safe.

    sherry9/24/2020

    Everyone that I encountered today and past visits have been friendly and very professional. You are all doing a great job keeping us safe and making us feel comfortable with the new precautions you have in place. Thanks to all of you.

    Steven6/24/2020

    Five stars for each of us...my wife and I both had checkups today and feel that this dental office is top notch through and through. Great hygienists who spend plenty of time to get your best smile shining. It's nice to never feel rushed through the system in a dental office, maybe you've been treated that way somewhere else. You won't find that here. All the staff were extra helpful today as I came in using a wheel chair due to a broken leg that had to be propped up during my cleaning. They also all followed their coronavirus protection measures to a T.