Dental Patient Testimonials

I love this dental office, and greatly appreciate the staff at the front desk. Each and every one of them is very caring and helpful, and very eager to help answer any questions the patients have and make the visit comfortable and enjoyable. They will go out of their way to find a solution to any problem, and even try to make the patient’s life outside the visit that much better and easier on them with products and services the office offers. I would recommend this office to anyone I know, not just friends and family. – Sara H.

  • Andrea5/31/2018

    Everyday at Harris and Reynolds we strive to take care of every patient the best way possible. I enjoy getting to know each patient I have the pleasure meeting and caring for.

    David2/12/2020

    I really have had great experiences at Harris and Reynolds. The cleanings are always gentle and today they found a tooth with fractures and was needing a Crown. They asked if I could stay and get it taken care of then. They are always very caring of how you are doing during the procedure and informative of what is next. Just a great experience.

    Linda1/14/2013

    They are the best dentist ever!

    Rafael8/05/2019
    positive review 

    I’ve been coming to this office for over 5 years maybe even 10. They always take care of me & are courteous & professional & the office is nice & clean. Many thanks to their team!

    Kristy6/24/2020

    I am apprehensive about the dentist as it causes great anxiety. The team at Harris & Reynolds was caring and patient with me. Both the hygienist, Casey and Dr. David explained everything as they worked so I would be less nervous. I needed a filling replaced and they scheduled me for the same afternoon. Jennifer got me all set up for Dr. David to do the work. She was just as awesome as Casey at explaining everything. If you a nervous dental patient or you have anxiety about the treatments, I highly suggest Harris & Reynolds Family Dentistry and their staff!

    Rebecca7/30/2019
    positive review 

    They are Family to us! We are Family in Christ, but also the whole staff always Gives us Exceptional Care.
    We know if we had something serious going on , they would Care for us well!
    Every time we come for a routine care cleaning, we are made to feel like a part of the family! Professional & Excellent & Very Nice Staff!
    Even if you have to call back a few times to help your Husband, whose working by himself, schedule an appointment, Vera..Thanks So much for your help today! ☺⚘
    Sincerely,
    Rebecca Porter

    Jeff8/06/2020

    The people that work here are so nice and professional. Even in these stressful times they make you feel at ease. I actually enjoy going to the dentist!

    Anissa8/02/2019
    positive review 

    The staff is super friendly and makes you feel at ease when you walk in the door and the entire visit. I want to say a huge thank you to Andrea and Dr. Sam for making my visit a great experience. I would highly recommend them to anyone! Thanks again!!

  • Michelle8/29/2017

    The staff is fantastic and treat you like a friend, not just another patient. My first visit was last week to get a checkup. The hygienist Jana explained everything she was doing and always made sure I was comfortable. Then a few days later, I went in to see if I was a candidate for Invisalign. Shayna took care of me and was extremely understanding when I freaked out halfway through making my upper teeth impression (I felt like I couldn't breathe). Dr. Bill was also great and said we could try again later. I initially came to Harris & Reynolds because they were near my house. I'm staying because of the staff.

    Angela8/04/2020

    I was apprehensive about visiting the dentist office during this pandemic! I like the extra sanitary precautions that Harris & Reynolds have established. Although there's no 100% guarantee, I think the staff are doing a great job! I felt more at ease than I anticipated. Thanks for a job well done!!

    Thank you again, Angela.

    Scott5/02/2018

    Those girls are just like family!!! Always a homecoming when I'm there..........

    Greg11/02/2015

    True professionalism..... They are very knowledgeable in what they do. They are very thorough from the front office all the way back to " The Chair ". When you walk in you are greeted with a smile. You can almost feel their passion and love for what they do. You are greeted with a firm handshake from the doctors that reassures you that they are definitely going to take good care of the issue you are dealing with. You are not just "another patient".... You are treated like family. I would recommend these guys to ANYONE and I wouldn't have any other way.

    Joe8/19/2020

    As close to fun as a visit to the Dentist can get. In these times with all the safeguards everyone I dealt with was professional, but more importantly fun to deal with. I moved to Arkansas a while back, the dentist where I moved from was I thought the best. Have found another best!

    Tre7/13/2015

    They are wonderful!! I'm terrified of the dentist and I shared that with them the first visit. They make sure I'm comfortable and they're extra careful! I love it!

    Leslie6/15/2020

    This was my first time getting work done here. Pleasant and painless.

    Margie7/02/2020

    The entire staff is exceptionally proficient in all areas of family dentistry. They stay on top of current treatments and products. The facility is well-appointed. It has a lovely waiting area and good parking. They have all of the latest equipment and technology, and they re well trained in their respective areas of dentistry. Everyone is very professional, yet somehow they make you feel like family when you are there. The hygienists are excellent and very patient, especially with fraidy cats like me. I love those folks!