Dental Patient Testimonials

I love this dental office, and greatly appreciate the staff at the front desk. Each and every one of them is very caring and helpful, and very eager to help answer any questions the patients have and make the visit comfortable and enjoyable. They will go out of their way to find a solution to any problem, and even try to make the patient’s life outside the visit that much better and easier on them with products and services the office offers. I would recommend this office to anyone I know, not just friends and family. – Sara H.

  • Rebecca Porter7/30/2019
    positive review 

    They are Family to us! We are Family in Christ, but also the whole staff always Gives us Exceptional Care.
    We know if we had something serious going on , they would Care for us well!
    Every time we come for a routine care cleaning, we are made to feel like a part of the family! Professional & Excellent & Very Nice Staff!
    Even if you have to call back a few times to help your Husband, whose working by himself, schedule an appointment, Vera..Thanks So much for your help today! ☺⚘
    Sincerely,
    Rebecca Porter

    Rfreed 10111/20/2019

    The dentist who I have used all my life retired and I searched for over 2 years for the perfect dentist and dental hygiene group! My number one goal was to find a dentist who had experience and would be willing to find ways to fix my teeth and oral health. Dr Reynolds and his staff are phenomenal. Office has state of the art equipment, he is very knowledgeable and innovative in treatment options. But most importantly, down to earth and easy to talk to! I am confident I have many more years with my teeth!!

    Brandy Crain5/31/2018

    I have always had top-notch care when seeing Dr. Reynolds & Dr. Harris. Their office is always timely, welcoming, and personable...from the receptionist to the hygienist to the doctors. I’d highly recommend Harris & Reynolds Family Dental to anyone in need of dental work.

    Natasha Holloway12/13/2018
    positive review 

    Friendly staff
    Timely and very professional
    Great ambience

    Michelle Edmonds8/29/2017

    The staff is fantastic and treat you like a friend, not just another patient. My first visit was last week to get a checkup. The hygienist Jana explained everything she was doing and always made sure I was comfortable. Then a few days later, I went in to see if I was a candidate for Invisalign. Shayna took care of me and was extremely understanding when I freaked out halfway through making my upper teeth impression (I felt like I couldn't breathe). Dr. Bill was also great and said we could try again later. I initially came to Harris & Reynolds because they were near my house. I'm staying because of the staff.

    Sarah Vinson6/28/2016

    Love Dr. David Reynolds! So gentle and kind!

    Vera Elizabeth Ramirez6/27/2019
    positive review 

    Great place! Friendly staff!! Everyone is always so helpful and they greet you with a smile.

    carolyn gordon4/29/2020

    My family started going to Harris & Reynolds for dental care several years ago after our family dentist retired. We have been seen for a variety of different needs and on all occasions we have received excellent care. I recently had to have a tooth extracted and it was not an easy extraction. As hard as it was to extract, I was treated with patience and I was never in any pain.

  • Melissa Gilbert Eddins3/17/2014

    LOVE THIS PLACE! Wish I had found them years ago. Very professional. You can tell that the staff love each other and that respect flows to their patients. I don't have any anxiety about going to the dentist!

    Rich Wiebe9/18/2018
    positive review 

    Really nice folks that do a great job and offer a whole host of services!!!

    Stephanie Woodard Goodman5/31/2018

    Absolute best dental office in central Arkansas! Every time myself and my family members have come in for a visit, we are greeted by the friendliest front staff ever! Smiles and kindness are ever present! Then you go back to the hygienist or dental assistants that are always so kind and competent in their job they are doing! Dr. Reynolds and Dr. Harris are compassionate, knowledgeable, friendly and always timely! They are always so patient and willing to work with my schedule even when I am trying to get appointments for myself and my 4 children. I will continue to recommend this wonderful dental office to my friends and family!!

    Andrea Winston Hale5/31/2018

    Everyday at Harris and Reynolds we strive to take care of every patient the best way possible. I enjoy getting to know each patient I have the pleasure meeting and caring for.

    Bailey Snellgrove2/15/2020

    I can be a sensitive case because I have many bad experiences in the past with dentists. I’ve been at Harris & Reynolds since 2014 and have not had any issues with them. The staff is always extremely friendly and very helpful to my needs. I would definitely suggest this facility to anyone and everyone! From the moment you walk through the door you are warmly welcomed in. Everyone here makes you feel like a friend while continuing to keep polite professionalism. Thank you all at Harris & Reynolds for being so awesome!

    Greg Minor11/02/2015

    True professionalism..... They are very knowledgeable in what they do. They are very thorough from the front office all the way back to " The Chair ". When you walk in you are greeted with a smile. You can almost feel their passion and love for what they do. You are greeted with a firm handshake from the doctors that reassures you that they are definitely going to take good care of the issue you are dealing with. You are not just "another patient".... You are treated like family. I would recommend these guys to ANYONE and I wouldn't have any other way.

    Lawanda Morris9/06/2014

    Best place ever no wait in and out staff so friendly

    Linda Hanlon Hester1/14/2013

    They are the best dentist ever!