Dental Patient Testimonials

I love this dental office, and greatly appreciate the staff at the front desk. Each and every one of them is very caring and helpful, and very eager to help answer any questions the patients have and make the visit comfortable and enjoyable. They will go out of their way to find a solution to any problem, and even try to make the patient’s life outside the visit that much better and easier on them with products and services the office offers. I would recommend this office to anyone I know, not just friends and family. – Sara H.

  • Andrea5/31/2018

    Everyday at Harris and Reynolds we strive to take care of every patient the best way possible. I enjoy getting to know each patient I have the pleasure meeting and caring for.

    Tre7/13/2015

    They are wonderful!! I'm terrified of the dentist and I shared that with them the first visit. They make sure I'm comfortable and they're extra careful! I love it!

    David2/12/2020

    I really have had great experiences at Harris and Reynolds. The cleanings are always gentle and today they found a tooth with fractures and was needing a Crown. They asked if I could stay and get it taken care of then. They are always very caring of how you are doing during the procedure and informative of what is next. Just a great experience.

    Sarah6/28/2016

    Love Dr. David Reynolds! So gentle and kind!

    John6/12/2017

    Been coming here all my life.

    Brandy5/31/2018

    I have always had top-notch care when seeing Dr. Reynolds & Dr. Harris. Their office is always timely, welcoming, and personable...from the receptionist to the hygienist to the doctors. I’d highly recommend Harris & Reynolds Family Dental to anyone in need of dental work.

    Rfreed11/20/2019

    The dentist who I have used all my life retired and I searched for over 2 years for the perfect dentist and dental hygiene group! My number one goal was to find a dentist who had experience and would be willing to find ways to fix my teeth and oral health. Dr Reynolds and his staff are phenomenal. Office has state of the art equipment, he is very knowledgeable and innovative in treatment options. But most importantly, down to earth and easy to talk to! I am confident I have many more years with my teeth!!

    Jana5/31/2018
    positive review 

    Caring, friendly, knowledgeable, amazing doctors and staff!!

  • Toya7/14/2014

    I love them! They are so respectable of time and they are so friendly!!

    Rachel11/19/2019
    positive review 

    Dr. Reynolds and his staff are amazing! I wouldn’t trust anyone else. I’ve been a patient here for a little over 10 years and recommend him to anyone that asks! He’s always so gentle and makes sure the patient received the best cere possible! Wonderful dentist!

    Anissa8/02/2019
    positive review 

    The staff is super friendly and makes you feel at ease when you walk in the door and the entire visit. I want to say a huge thank you to Andrea and Dr. Sam for making my visit a great experience. I would highly recommend them to anyone! Thanks again!!

    Steven6/24/2020

    Five stars for each of us...my wife and I both had checkups today and feel that this dental office is top notch through and through. Great hygienists who spend plenty of time to get your best smile shining. It's nice to never feel rushed through the system in a dental office, maybe you've been treated that way somewhere else. You won't find that here. All the staff were extra helpful today as I came in using a wheel chair due to a broken leg that had to be propped up during my cleaning. They also all followed their coronavirus protection measures to a T.

    Scott5/02/2018

    Those girls are just like family!!! Always a homecoming when I'm there..........

    Michelle8/29/2017

    The staff is fantastic and treat you like a friend, not just another patient. My first visit was last week to get a checkup. The hygienist Jana explained everything she was doing and always made sure I was comfortable. Then a few days later, I went in to see if I was a candidate for Invisalign. Shayna took care of me and was extremely understanding when I freaked out halfway through making my upper teeth impression (I felt like I couldn't breathe). Dr. Bill was also great and said we could try again later. I initially came to Harris & Reynolds because they were near my house. I'm staying because of the staff.

    Rebecca7/30/2019
    positive review 

    They are Family to us! We are Family in Christ, but also the whole staff always Gives us Exceptional Care.
    We know if we had something serious going on , they would Care for us well!
    Every time we come for a routine care cleaning, we are made to feel like a part of the family! Professional & Excellent & Very Nice Staff!
    Even if you have to call back a few times to help your Husband, whose working by himself, schedule an appointment, Vera..Thanks So much for your help today! ☺⚘
    Sincerely,
    Rebecca Porter

    Terrance1/21/2020
    positive review 

    experts all the way,didn't feel a thing