Dental Patient Testimonials

I love this dental office, and greatly appreciate the staff at the front desk. Each and every one of them is very caring and helpful, and very eager to help answer any questions the patients have and make the visit comfortable and enjoyable. They will go out of their way to find a solution to any problem, and even try to make the patient’s life outside the visit that much better and easier on them with products and services the office offers. I would recommend this office to anyone I know, not just friends and family. – Sara H.

  • Lindsey9/11/2015

    Great Service and Friendly Updated Atmosphere. Dr. Harris and Dr. Reynolds are wonderful.

    Loretta11/07/2015

    I had a toothache for four weeks. My previous dentist did not have time for me. I called Dr. Reynolds' office and they managed to find time for me. I got there early and they got me in early!

    Leslie6/15/2020

    This was my first time getting work done here. Pleasant and painless.

    Doug5/31/2018

    Every time I’ve ever been, everybody from front desk to hygienists to Dr David and Dr Bill have treated me with great dignity and care!

    carolyn4/29/2020

    My family started going to Harris & Reynolds for dental care several years ago after our family dentist retired. We have been seen for a variety of different needs and on all occasions we have received excellent care. I recently had to have a tooth extracted and it was not an easy extraction. As hard as it was to extract, I was treated with patience and I was never in any pain.

    Rich9/18/2018
    positive review 

    Really nice folks that do a great job and offer a whole host of services!!!

    Michelle8/29/2017

    The staff is fantastic and treat you like a friend, not just another patient. My first visit was last week to get a checkup. The hygienist Jana explained everything she was doing and always made sure I was comfortable. Then a few days later, I went in to see if I was a candidate for Invisalign. Shayna took care of me and was extremely understanding when I freaked out halfway through making my upper teeth impression (I felt like I couldn't breathe). Dr. Bill was also great and said we could try again later. I initially came to Harris & Reynolds because they were near my house. I'm staying because of the staff.

    Bailey2/15/2020

    I can be a sensitive case because I have many bad experiences in the past with dentists. I’ve been at Harris & Reynolds since 2014 and have not had any issues with them. The staff is always extremely friendly and very helpful to my needs. I would definitely suggest this facility to anyone and everyone! From the moment you walk through the door you are warmly welcomed in. Everyone here makes you feel like a friend while continuing to keep polite professionalism. Thank you all at Harris & Reynolds for being so awesome!

  • Teresa7/01/2020

    The staff was very professional and used safety precautions yet they were still very friendly. I appreciate the concern they had for me during my recent cleaning visit. 👍👍

    David2/12/2020

    I really have had great experiences at Harris and Reynolds. The cleanings are always gentle and today they found a tooth with fractures and was needing a Crown. They asked if I could stay and get it taken care of then. They are always very caring of how you are doing during the procedure and informative of what is next. Just a great experience.

    Terrance1/21/2020
    positive review 

    experts all the way,didn't feel a thing

    Lawanda9/06/2014

    Best place ever no wait in and out staff so friendly

    Tre7/13/2015

    They are wonderful!! I'm terrified of the dentist and I shared that with them the first visit. They make sure I'm comfortable and they're extra careful! I love it!

    Toya7/14/2014

    I love them! They are so respectable of time and they are so friendly!!

    Melissa3/17/2014

    LOVE THIS PLACE! Wish I had found them years ago. Very professional. You can tell that the staff love each other and that respect flows to their patients. I don't have any anxiety about going to the dentist!

    Rebecca7/30/2019
    positive review 

    They are Family to us! We are Family in Christ, but also the whole staff always Gives us Exceptional Care.
    We know if we had something serious going on , they would Care for us well!
    Every time we come for a routine care cleaning, we are made to feel like a part of the family! Professional & Excellent & Very Nice Staff!
    Even if you have to call back a few times to help your Husband, whose working by himself, schedule an appointment, Vera..Thanks So much for your help today! ☺⚘
    Sincerely,
    Rebecca Porter